This CD is a compilation of live tracks taken from VoiceBox concerts at the Boite World Music Café and Box Hill Community Arts Centre in 1998.

The 13 tracks include songs by groups including the Beatles, Beach Boys and Queen, plus music written by Billy Joel and Sting.

Total Playing Time: 37 minutes 38 seconds

Cover Art

Track Listing

  • I Get Around
  • Happy Together
  • Grandma's Hands  1,836 KB   
  • Hip to be Square
  • Time after Time
  • Secret Part of Me
  • The Mulligan Musketeers
  • Pastime with Good Company
  • If I Ever Fall in Love  3,186 KB
  • Good Vibrations
  • Lullaby (Goodnight my Angel)
  • One Fine Day
  • Every Little Thing She Does is Magic

- Indicates there is an MP3 file available for listening to.  Right click on the icon and select 'Open' or 'Save Target As...' to listen to it.  For further information, refer to the Recordings page.


AU$ 10 per CD - excludes postage

AU$ 7 per CD if purchasing 10 or more in one order - excludes postage

Australia Wide Postal Charges

AU$ 5 postage Australia Wide for the first CD

AU$ 1 postage Australia Wide for each additional CD

World Wide Postal Charges

Make us an offer!  If you are interested, we can get you a quote from our friends at Australia Post

Joomla templates by a4joomla